Vsi smo navajeni, da zvezdniki vedno sijejo na rdečih preprogah in v revijah, da pozabljamo, da dejansko ne potrebujejo ličil, da bi nam vzeli dih. Mnoge zvezde se ne ustrašijo pokazati svojih pravih naravnih obrazov – brez ličil.

  1. Jennifer Aniston

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on

2. Lady Gaga

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

3. Rihanna

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

4. Alicia Keys

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

5. Gwyneth Paltrow

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Moore (@demimoore) on


6. Reese Witherspoon

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on


7. Cindy Crawford

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

8. in 9. Drew Barrymore in Cameron Diaz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on


10. Heidi Klum

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on